“Saiva Mission of Quebec” administration consists of two boards.
Firstly, the elected members for the Executive Committee every two years – Since 1985.

Secondly, the nominated Board of Trustees every four years – Since 1991.

Our Chronicle of History since 1983 – 2006 to the year of the Consecration Ceremony of the New Temple.

Rest of the History is still on the Works by the Team and we shall update soon.

Stay connected with us.